Community - Message Boards

Sleuth Talk

Suggestion Box

Secret_Squirrel
Secret_Squirrel

Like is says: a Suggestion Box.

[be polite, I meant GAME suggestions!]

That's not to say we haven't got lots of ideas for things in the pipelines, but I'm sure there are lots of players out there who have lots of ideas about how to make the game a better / more interesting one, and we're always interested to hear what those ideas are.

Especially if they're explained clearly and constructively. :)

Who knows maybe you'll see an idea of yours up in lights :)

Replies
DCoop
DCoop

I am a beginner and find it difficult to manage what little money U get and skills. The People clam up, even when U use intimidation. I lose an intimidation point and it says they will answer 1 or 2 more questions-Then they don't tell U anything! I suggest that if they don't tell U anything after using intimidation and clam up-We should get that intimidation point back! I read what is posted but really haven't found help for this. When You R a newbie it is very difficult to survive! Iv'e lost 2 cases and forfeited(I think) 1 because ALL THE SUSPECTS CLAM UP and I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH of anything else to get another clue!

DCoop
DCoop

@SisterMm-that is a great idea! Especially for new beginners such as Myself! Never enough money after You solve a couple of cases!!!!

DCoop
DCoop